Skip to main content
#
 
Contact Us

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Bob Crampton              bob@vantagecustoms.com.au

CUSTOMS OPERATIONS and CUSTOMER SERVICE

email address               info@vantagecustoms.com.au

CUSTOMS BROKER

Norelle Thomson          norelle@vantagecustoms.com.au

Stephen Robinson        stephen@vantagecustoms.com.au

OPERATIONS

Donna Hill                  donna@vantagecustoms.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE & CARTAGE

Diana Trajanovski       diana@vantagecustoms.com.au

FORWARDING/SALES

Paula Rouge                paula@vantagefreight.com.au

                                  (phone 61 2 9666 5600)

                                 sales@vantagefreight.com.au

         POSTAL ADDRESS                    SYDNEY OFFICE LOCATION

           P.O. BOX 2271                          Level 2, Building C, Office 42, 3 Box Road,
      TAREN POINT NSW 2229                 TAREN POINT NSW 2229               

Phone: 02 9700 1786  Fax: 02 9666 4615

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

Vantage Customs Services Pty Ltd
Level 2, Building C, Office 42, 3 Box Road,
Taren Point NSW 2229 Australia

Phone: 02 9700 1786   Fax: 02 9666 4615
Email: info@vantagecustoms.com.au

ABN 54 072 554 511

Website Builder | Create a website Australia